Kodie Shane – BLOOMING VOL. 1 (EP)

Kodie Shane – BLOOMING VOL. 1 (EP)

Kodie Shane comes through with a new studio project titled Blooming Vol 1.

Since her major appearance on the music scene in 2016, the Atalanta singer has from time to time walk us through her musical experiments from the corridors of Rap to that of R & B.

She is never the one to limit her experience and talent to one genre and once again she proves that she is not to be classified by neither of this but to be recognized as a player on both field.

Blooming Vol 1 features guest appearance from Trippie Redd.

Listen to songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. No Rap Kap feat. Trippie Redd
  2. Not Tonight
  3. Test Me
  4. Timing
  5. 2 Many
  6. Blooming

Leave a Reply