KXNG Crooked – The Sixteen Chapel (EP)

KXNG Crooked – The Sixteen Chapel (EP)

Another hot EP upon us. We already know what time it is when Crooked I is on his zone.

The Long Beach born rapper comes through with a new Extended Play titled The Sixteen Chapel.

The 5-track EP was released on March 06 2020 and the project sure didn’t come short of expectation.

This serves as a follow up to his 2019 Extended Play titled Menace to Sobriety. His specialties was also employed on Eminem’s latest project titled Music To Be Murdered By.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

1. San Diego 2010
2. Rap Shyt
3. The Dream Tapes
4. Convertible Bars
5. Steinway & Sons

Leave a Reply