Lil Duke – Duke Hefner (Album)

Lil Duke – Duke Hefner (Album)

Artists: Lil Duke
Album: Duke Hefner
Release Date: July 23, 2021
Label: 300 Entertainment & Young Stoner Life
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: AJ Stay Workin, ALEO, Apex Martin, arminwave, Baby Plugg, BabyWave, A Bainz, Bankhead, BenHunta, Berki, Blanco, Caliber, Chase Davis, Colbyyt, Diormade, DJ Cash, FrankGotThePack, Ghost Radio, G-Money, JB Sauced Up, Jee (Producer), Jenso “JP” Plymouth, Juvy Catcher, K Maddxx, Leekthatsfye, Lvl35dav, Mannie iL, Mosaic Music, Pro Logic, Sinclvire, Tanner Schmiedl, Taurus, Turbo, Wheezy & YouSoLame Beatz


  1. My Affirmations
  2. I Told Her (feat. Young Thug)
  3. Chances
  4. So Different
  5. Deeper Than The Ocean (feat. HoodyBaby & DaVido)
  6. So Long (feat. Gunna & CEO Trayle)
  7. Still By My Side
  8. We Gonna Make It Happen (feat. Lil Kee)
  9. From The Heart
  10. Not The Same (feat. Young Thug)
  11. 3rd Eye (feat. Unfoonk)
  12. Birkin (feat. Yak Gotti)
  13. They Copy (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  14. Want It All (feat. Lil Keed)
  15. Knee Deep
  16. Nobody On E
  17. How Love Feel
  18. Designer (feat. Tyla Yaweh)
  19. Enough Of Me
  20. Let Em


Leave a Reply