Lil Gotit – Top Chef Gotit (Album)

Lil Gotit – Top Chef Gotit (Album)

Artists: Lil Gotit
Album: Top Chef Gotit
Release Date: June 11, 2021
Label: Alamo Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: 10Fifty, Andy Ayaz, AR, BabyWave, Bak, Based1, BB Beats, Beat Dilla, BEATSAINTFREE JG, David Morse, DJ Young Pharaoh, DMC Global, DY Krazy, EVRGRN, Foster, Frankie Bash, Hurtboy AG, IRoccOnTheBeat, Luca Starz, Metro Boomin, Mike Hector, Money Musik, Nile Waves, Supah Mario, Synthetic & West (US)


  1. Live With 10fifty
  2. Wok
  3. Work Out (ft. Gunna)
  4. Playa Chanel (ft. Young Thug)
  5. Get N Dere Gang (ft. Lil Keed & Yak Gotti)
  6. I’m So Hi
  7. Burnt N Turnt (ft. NAV)
  8. Toosie
  9. Shoot It Up
  10. Collages (ft. NAV & Millie Go Lightly)
  11. Waptopia
  12. Options
  13. The Ones (ft. Lil PJ)
  14. Grim Reaper
  15. McNair


Leave a Reply