Lil Migo – King of the Trap 2 (Album)

Lil Migo – King of the Trap 2 (Album)

Artists: Lil Migo
Album: King of the Trap 2
Release Date: November 19, 2021
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Ace Charisma, BangaTheProducer, Celo Beatz, DJ Durel, Dr8koo, Holly Beats, Jugg On The Beat, LC, Nile Waves, Nuki, PlutoBrazy, Rasta Papii, RealRed & RyLouis

Tracklist :

  1. Sergeant
  2. Dawg Ass
  3. Migo Shit (feat. Quavo)
  4. Dangerous (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  5. Yeezy Slides
  6. Roots (feat. Duke Deuce)
  7. Rumors 3
  8. Stuck To The Seat (feat. Lil Jairmy)
  9. Exotic
  10. We Ball (feat. Fresco Trey)
  11. F Da Rap Game (feat. Blac Youngsta & Maui Mac)
  12. No Mo Wock
  13. Trapped (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
  14. Slip Of Gold
  15. Patience


Leave a Reply