Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 (Mixtape)

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 (Mixtape)

Artists: Lil Wayne
Mixtape: No Ceilings 3
Release Date: November 27, 2020
Label: Young Money
Genre: Hip Hop

Producers: 808 Melo, Ambezza, Aviator Keyz, Buddah Bless, CashMoneyAP, Cicero, Daniel Moras, DeeMarc, D. Hill, Hollywood Cole, Jabz (Producer), Kanye West, MIKE DEAN, Nflated, OZ, Palaze, Retro Future, Section 8, SMKEXCLSV, SVNDS, Wylo & YC

Tracklist :

  1. V8
  2. B.B. King Freestyle featuring Drake
  3. Lamar
  4. For the Night
  5. Something Different
  6. Life Is Good
  7. Peggy Bundy
  8. Out West featuring Young Thug
  9. Church featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
  10. Comme De Garcon
  11. Deep End
  12. Drag ‘Em featuring Gudda Gudda
  13. Drive-By featuring Vice Versa
  14. FL4M3$ featuring Lil Tune
  15. Three-Headed Goat featuring Cory Gunz and YD
  16. Hollywood featuring Young Carter
  17. Kam featuring Young Kam Carter
  18. Kamilla featuring Jay Jones
  19. 2Diamonds
  20. Afro


Leave a Reply