Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight (Album)

Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight (Album)

Minutes to Midnight is the third studio album by American Rock Band Linkin Park.

The album which houses a total number of 12 songs was released on the 14th of May 2007 through  Warner Bros. Records. 

Minutes to Midnight serves as a follow up to their 2003 album Meteora.

The production credit goes to Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin. 

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

The Tracklist features

  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All the Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow of the Day
  6. What I’ve Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine’s Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. The Little Things Give You Away

Leave a Reply