Linkin Park – The Hunting Party (Album)

Linkin Park – The Hunting Party (Album)

Artists: Linkin Park
Album: The Hunting Party
Release Date: June 13, 2014
Label: Warner Bros
, Machine Shop
Genres: Alternative Rock
Producers: Brad Delson, Mike Shinoda

Tracklist :

  1. Keys to the Kingdom
  2. All for Nothing
  3. Guilty All the Same
  4. The Summoning
  5. War
  6. Wastelands
  7. Until It’s Gone
  8. Rebellion
  9. Mark the Graves
  10. Drawbar
  11. Final Masquerade
  12. A Line in the Sand


Leave a Reply