Little Big Town – Nightfall (Album)

Little Big Town – Nightfall (Album)

Nightfall is the ninth studio album by American country music group Little Big Town. 

The album houses 13 songs and was released on January 17 2020 by Capitol Nashville .

The production credit goes to  Daniel Tashian in collaboration with Ian Fitchuk.

Download and listen to the songs below and leave your thoughts in the comment section.

Tracklist :

  1. Next To You
  2. Nightfall
  3. Forever and a Night
  4. Throw Your Love Away
  5. Over Drinking
  6. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
  7. Questions
  8. The Daughters
  9. River of Stars
  10. Sugar Coat
  11. Problem Child
  12. Bluebird
  13. Trouble With Forever

Leave a Reply