LPB Poody – I’m The One (Album)

LPB Poody – I’m The One (Album)

Artists: LPB Poody
Album: I’m The One
Release Date: December 3, 2021
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: 48kHz, Bigg D, Cainon Lamb, Clutch George, Darko (Producer), Freeway TJay, JBFlyBoi, Leekthatsfye, Sean Momberger, Sevn Thomas, SMPLGTWY, Steven Q-Beatz, Stxnk, Timmy Da HitMan, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam, TT Audi, YoungKio & Yung Tago

Tracklist :

  1. I’m The One
  2. Wonder
  3. Stolo
  4. Walk On It
  5. Front Bacc
  6. How It Feel
  7. Eiffel Tower
  8. Best Of Me
  9. Bitter
  10. Batman (Remix)


Leave a Reply