Mandy Moore – Silver Landings (Album)

Mandy Moore – Silver Landings (Album)

We finally have something to listen to from Mandy Moore since the release of her 6th studio album , Amanda Leigh, in 2009.

It was a long wait but thankfully the wait is over. The American singer and song writer drop’s a new body of work on us.

Silver Landings is a 10 track studio album which was produced by Mike Viola. It was released on March 06 2020 through Verve Forecast Records.

This is said to be her most matured experiment, switching styles from Rock to country music in the same project.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. I’d Rather Lose
  2. Save A Little For Yourself
  3. Fifteen
  4. Tryin’ My Best, Los Angeles
  5. Easy Target
  6. When I Wasn’t Watching
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Stories Reminding Myself Of Me
  9. If That’s What It Takes
  10. Silver Landings

Leave a Reply