Max B – Negro Spirituals (Album)

Max B – Negro Spirituals (Album)

Artists: Max B
Album: Negro Spirituals
Release Date: November 19, 2021
Label: The Orchard Music
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Dj Elyes, DJ VIP, Elyes Bendee, Infamous Irv, Masar, Paul Couture & Robbie Anthem

Tracklist :

  1. Over (Intro)
  2. Don’t Make Me Cry by Max B & Raheem DeVaughn
  3. Mountains
  4. Porno Music 3
  5. Black Out by Max B & French Montana
  6. 75 In The Can
  7. If You Believe
  8. Save Me
  9. Revolution
  10. I Wonder (Coco Mango)
  11. Slow Down
  12. Can U Feel It
  13. Favorite Man
  14. Bad to Tha Bone (Ft. Giggs)


Leave a Reply