Max B – Wave Pack (Mixtape)

Max B – Wave Pack (Mixtape)

Fams get in here and vibe with the new wave. The long awaited Mixtape is here.

Max B comes through with his 26-track studio project titled Wave Pack.

From solitary confinement . the talented rapper continue to drop fire projects, flooding our playlists with jewels that deserves to be left on replay mode.

Wave Pack follows suit after the rapper dropped his EP , House Money , a project which featured guest appearances from Cam’ronFrench Montana, Dave East, A$AP Ferg.  Jadakiss and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie.

Meanwhile, Wave Pack is a solo project which dropped on February 28 2020, featuring only one guest appearance from Mak Mustard.

Stream the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Phenomenon
  2. Run Homeboy Run
  3. I Gotta Habit
  4. Why You Do That
  5. I’m so High
  6. Give Dem Hoes Up
  7. Try ME
  8. Blow Me a Dub
  9. Baby I Wonder
  10. Sexy Love
  11. Porno Muzik
  12. Live Comfortable
  13. Money Makes Me Feel Better
  14. Where Do I Go (Bbq Music)
  15. Deez My Streets
  16. Picture Me Rollin’
  17. Eye For an Eye
  18. Boss Don
  19. Lip Sing
  20. Lord is Tryin’ To Tell You Something
  21. Dead Solver ft. Mak Mustard
  22. Bad Whiskey
  23. First of the Month
  24. Don’t Take It Personal
  25. Competition
  26. Never Wanna Go Back

Leave a Reply