Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money(Album)

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money(Album)

Dreams Worth More Than Money is the second studio album by American rapper Meek Mill.

The album which houses a total number of 14 songs was released on the 29th of June 2015 by Maybach Music and Atlantic Records.

It features guest appearances from Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj , Diddy , Rick Ross and Drake.

Check tracklisting below and download for your entertainment

Tracklist :

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (ft. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (ft. Future)
4. All Eyes On You (ft. Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (ft. Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
​9. Pullin Up (ft. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (ft. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (ft. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (ft. Diddy)

Leave a Reply