Megan Thee Stallion – Something For Thee Hotties (Album)

Megan Thee Stallion – Something For Thee Hotties (Album)

Artists: Megan Thee Stallion
Album: Something For Thee Hotties
Release Date: October 29, 2021
Label: 1501 Certified Entertainment & 300 Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: BoogzDaBeast, Buddah Bless, FnZ, HitKidd, J.R. Rotem, Juicy J, LilJuMadeDaBeat, Lil Tag, Megan Thee Stallion, Murda Beatz, OG Parker, Romano, Sean Island & TGUT


  1. Tuned In Freestyle
  2. Megan Monday Freestyle
  3. Trippy Skit (Ft. Juicy J)
  4. Southside Forever Freestyle
  5. Outta Town Freestyle
  6. Megan’s Piano
  7. VickeeLo And DinoBtw Skit (Ft. DinoBtw & VickeeLo)
  8. Eat It
  9. All Of It
  10. Warning
  11. Kitty Kat
  12. Tina Snow Interlude
  13. God’s Favorite
  14. Let Me See It
  15. Opposite Day
  16. Freakend
  17. Bae Goals
  18. Pipe Up
  19. Bless The Booth Freestyle
  20. Thot Shit
  21. To Thee Hotties


Leave a Reply