Megan Thee Stallion – Suga (Mixtape)

Megan Thee Stallion – Suga (Mixtape)

Here is another savage output to savor. Come and play with the real vibe and be sure to brace yourself.

Megan Thee Stallion drop’s another Mixtape on us and like always , the Texas born rapper drags us through another inferno.

The 9-Track studio Mixtape titled Suga came amidst her unfortunate drama with her record label. But that didn’t stop her from putting to work even though her debut studio album is taking like forever to drop.

Suga feature’s guest appearances from Kehlani and Gunna. It was released today being March 06 2020 through her Record label 1501 Certified Entertainment.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about.

  1. Ain’t Equal
  2. Savage
  3. Captain Hook
  4. Hit My Phone ft. Kehlani
  5. B.I.T.C.H.
  6. Rich
  7. Stop Playing ft. Gunna
  8. Crying in the Car
  9. What I Need

Leave a Reply