Morrissey – I Am Not a Dog on a Chain (Album)

Morrissey – I Am Not a Dog on a Chain (Album)

Let’s take a little look at The Smith‘s frontman’s solo album. When an artist comes through with titles such as this for his project. You know he has something on his sleeves.

English singer, songwriter, and author Morrissey drops his 13th solo studio project titled I Am Not a Dog on a Chain. The project has received a lot of positive reviews from music lovers. Morrissey brings us through public life experience especially with the Press.

The project which is a fusion of Pop, Rock and Indie Rock saw Morrissey walking into new musical experiences. The album houses a total of eleven songs and was released on 20 March 2020 through BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Jim Jim Falls
  2. Love Is on Its Way Out
  3. Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know?
  4. I Am Not a Dog on a Chain
  5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
  6. Knockabout World
  7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
  8. Once I Saw the River Clean
  9. The Truth About Ruth
  10. The Secret of Music
  11. My Hurling Days Are Done

Leave a Reply