Niall Horan – Heartbreak Weather (Album)

Niall Horan – Heartbreak Weather (Album)

Do your heart ache ? What makes you feel a little pain inside there? These are the kind of questions that may come to mind when you read through the title of Niall’s new project.

Irish singer and song writer Niall Horan comes through with his sophomore studio album titled Heartbreak Weather. The singer walks us through necessary details , making it possible for listeners to feel completely , his own personal experiences and inspiration.

The 14 track studio project was released on March 13 2020 through Capitol records. Heartbreak Weather received very positive reviews from music critics and you couldn’t agree otherwise.

The production was handled by Afterhrs in collaboration with Daniel Bryer, Julian Bunetta, Noah Conrad, Teddy Geiger and many more

Get your headphones fams! Let’s once again do what we do best. Hold a listening section and tell the world what we think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend The Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice To Meet Ya
  7. Put A Little Love On Me
  8. Arms Of A Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still

Leave a Reply