Olamide – 999 (EP)

Olamide – 999 (EP)

999, Like the break of a new dawn, hatches upon Olamide‘s fans.

Finally the Nigerian veteran rapper unleashes his cubs to play with the ears and hearts of music lovers with the release of 9 quality songs under an EP project titled 999.

This is his first project of the year and serves as a follow up to his 2019 single Choko Milo.

The project features guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

The production was handled by music producer Pheelz in collaboration with  ID CabasaEskeez and Cracker Mallo.


  1. No Time
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti)
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
  4. Dance With the Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
  5. Wonma!
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich & Famous

Listen to song below.

Leave a Reply