Paul Wall – Mind Over Matter (Album)

Paul Wall – Mind Over Matter (Album)

Get in here fams! we have some Psychic listening section to hold off this amazing project. It’s barely four months that we had a collaborative album with Statik Selektah from Paul Wall and he already have something for us.

The Houston rapper comes through with a 13 track studio project titled Mind Over Matter and guess what. It is Fire! Paul Wall is never the one known for weak bars. He brings it harder than the eighties whenever he steps on the booth to deliver his lyrics.

The project which is nearly a solo project features guest appearance from Pure. It was released on March 20 2020. Get your headphones fams. Listen to the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. Get Mine Forever
  2. Work the Wheel
  3. Goin Live
  4. I Am Him
  5. Tho’d in the Game
  6. Psilocybin Vibin
  7. Year of the Pint
  8. Never Eva Fallin Off
  9. Prices Goin Up
  10. Monetary Exchange
  11. Another One (ft. Pure)
  12. Red Stripe
  13. Too Turnt to Make a Store Run

Leave a Reply