Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (Album)

Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (Album)

Hotspot is the fourteenth studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys.

The album was released on 24 January 2020 by the band’s own label x2, through Kobalt Label Services.

It houses a total number of 10 songs. Download and listen to the songs below.

Tracklist :

  1. Will-o-the-wisp
  2. You are the one
  3. Happy people
  4. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
  5. Hoping for a miracle
  6. I don’t wanna
  7. Monkey business
  8. Only the dark
  9. Burning the heather
  10. Wedding in Berlin

Leave a Reply