Raekwon – The Appetition (EP)

Raekwon – The Appetition (EP)

The Appetition is an Extended Play (EP) by an American rapper Raekwon who is also a member of a famous American HipHop group Wu Tang.

The EP houses a total number of three songs and was released on January 17th 2020 by Ice H20 Records.

The Production credit goes to T Why Xclusive, P. Wright and Lord Quest

See Tracklisting below and download songs for your entertainment.

Tracklist :

  1. Solid Gold
  2. Chef It Up
  3. Shells Kitchen

Leave a Reply