Rich The Kid – Boss Man (Album)

Rich The Kid – Boss Man (Album)

In a major move , like when a boss prowl the street with a fleet of exotic cars, Like a Boss Man, Rich The Kid as his name implies, floods us with a new set of Amazing sounds.

The Queens rapper rolled out his third studio album titled Boss Man on  March 13, 2020 through Republic Records.

Boss Man in a very exciting way captures your attention with the delicate form of delivery that’ll leave listeners as hopeful as vulnerable while experiencing this sound lab experiment.

The project is a go fams. It features guest appearances from guest appearances by Lil Baby, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Lil Tjay, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, London on da Track and Quavo

Listen to the songs below and tel us what you think about it.

  1. Far From You
  2. Stuck Together feat. Lil Baby)
  3. Ray Charles
  4. Sick feat. DaBaby
  5. Not Sorry feat. Nicki Minaj
  6. Red
  7. V12 feat. Post Malone
  8. For That
  9. Depend On Me feat. Lil Tjay
  10. Easy
  11. About My Business
  12. No Loyalty
  13. Ain’t No Doubts
  14. You
  15. Racks On feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  16. I Want Mo feat. London On Da Track
  17. Over With
  18. That’s Tuff feat. Quavo
  19. Money Talk feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Leave a Reply