Robert Cray – That’s What I Heard (Album)

Robert Cray – That’s What I Heard (Album)

Robert Cray finally drop’s his 2020 full length studio project titled That’s What I Heard.

The artist who has the reputation of switching styles from R&B , Soul and Blues with four Grammy awards have graced our playlist with a new set of amazing sounds.

That’s What I Heard is a 12 track studio album that was released on February 28 2020 by Nozzle Records.

Once Again , Robert Gray proves again with ageless songs what a vintage his voice is.

The production of the album was handled by producer Steve Jordan.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Anything You Want
  2. Burying Ground
  3. You’re the One
  4. This Man
  5. You’ll Want Me Back
  6. Hot
  7. Promises You Can’t Keep
  8. To Be with You
  9. My Baby Likes to Boogaloo
  10. You Can’t Make Me Change
  11. A Little Less Lonely
  12. Do It

Leave a Reply