Rod Wave – SoulFly (Album)

Rod Wave – SoulFly (Album)

Artist: Rod Wave
Album: SoulFly
Release Date: March 26, 2021
Label: Alamo Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: A-Dawg, A$tod, Basobeats, Beats By Flynn, Bizounce, DJ Fizzum Fade, Dmac, Drell On The Track, Drum Dummie, Dzimi, Eighty8, EVRGRN, FritzOnDaTrack, Hagan, Harto Beats, Jai Beats, Karltin Bankz, KeyzMusic, LondnBlue, LowLowTurnThatUp, LuciG, Lukecmon, Mook On The Beats, PlutoBrazy, Roki, Ryder Johnson, Saucii, Shaad K’Rounds, Tahj Money, Taylor Made, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam, Uncle Cameron, youngkimj & Yung Tago


  1. SoulFly
  2. Gone Till November
  3. Blame on You
  4. Don’t Forget
  5. Tombstone
  6. All I Got
  7. Richer (feat. Polo G)
  8. Street Runner
  9. Pills & Billz
  10. How the Game Go
  11. Shock da World
  12. What’s Love
  13. Omdb
  14. Invisible Scar
  15. Calling
  16. Sneaky Links
  17. Believe Me
  18. Moving On
  19. Changing


Leave a Reply