Sheff G – One & Only (Album)

Sheff G – One & Only (Album)

Brooklyn born American rapper Sheff G treated us to his debut studio album, The Unluccy Luccy Kid in 2019 which was a great success and most of his fans are still bumping to that amazing project.

The rapper couldn’t wait for the fire to slow down before invading our playlists with songs from his sophomore studio album titled One & Only.”When I first was putting out music, I didn’t expect myself to really become a rapper or really blow up enough,” the rapper told Hotnewhiphop. “We were just doing it to put on our hood, because everybody was rapping. We just wanted to put our hood on, that’s all we were thinking about. To become a real rapper, that’s like a dream.”

One & Only houses a total of 12 amazing songs. The project was released on May 15, 2020 through Winners Circle/Empire Music, featuring guest appearances from Young AP and Sleepy Hallow. Give the record a spin below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. 2nd Intro
  2. Moody
  3. Note to Self
  4. Michael
  5. Fear OVer Love
  6. Once I’m Gone
  7. No Suburban Pt. 2
  8. Lil Big Bro Sh*t ft. Sleepy Hallow
  9. Tonight 2
  10. The Lefts ft. Young AP
  11. Weight on Me ft. Sleepy Hallow
  12. Captions (Outro)

Leave a Reply