Tame Impala – The Slow Rush (Album)

Tame Impala – The Slow Rush (Album)

Tame Impala finally drops his fourth studio album The Slow Rush.

The 12-Track studio album was released on February 14 2020 through Interscope Records.

The Slow Rush serves as a follow up to his 2015 studio album Current and 2019 singles Patience and Borderline.

The project houses lengthy songs like Posthumous Forgiveness , Breathe Deeper , Tomorrow’s Dust and One More Hour.

Stream songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow’s Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost In Yesterday
9. Is It True
10. It Might Be Time
11. Glimmer

12. One More Hour

Leave a Reply