Tami Neilson – Chicka Boom (Album)

Tami Neilson – Chicka Boom (Album)

Chicka Boom is the 9th studio album by New Zealand-based singer and songwriter Tami Neilson.

The 10 track studio project was released on February 14 2020 through Outside Music.

The Canadian born singer treats us to what one might call her most explosive vocal outburst.

The storytelling and her guitar style has a lot of country vibe emanating from it.

The production of the album was handled by Delaney Davidson.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. Call Your Mama
  2. Hey, Bus Driver!
  3. Ten Tonne Truck
  4. Queenie, Queenie
  5. You Were Mine
  6. 16 Miles of Chain
  7. Tell Me That You Love Me
  8. Any Fool With a Heart
  9. Sister Mavis
  10. Sleep

Leave a Reply