The Secret Sisters – Saturn Return (Album)

The Secret Sisters – Saturn Return (Album)

Let’s get down to this one real quick to see what Lydia and Laura Rogers have on their recent gift box.

This is the fourth full length studio project from The Secret Sisters and the album serves as a follow up to their 2017 project titled You Don’t Own Me Anymore.

Saturn Return is a 10 track studio album featuring contributions from Brandi Carlile and the Hanseroth twins and released through New West on February 28, 2020 .

There is an effortlessness with which this duo bring’s their musical jewels to life and if that’s not legendary. I don’t know what you can call it.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about the project.


  1. Silver
  2. Late Bloomer
  3. Cabin
  4. Hand Over My Heart
  5. Fair
  6. Tin Can Angel
  7. Nowhere, Baby
  8. Hold You Dear
  9. Water Witch
  10. Healer in the Sky

Leave a Reply