The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Dawn FM
Release Date: January 7, 2022
Label: XO Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Calvin Harris, Max Martin, Metro Boomin, Oscar Holter, Quincy Jones, Swedish House Mafia, Tyler, The Creator & The Weeknd

Tracklist :

  1. Dawn FM (Ft. Jim Carrey)
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath (Extended Version)
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale (Ft. Quincy Jones)
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret (Ft. Jim Carrey)


Leave a Reply