The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Alternate World) (Album)

The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Alternate World) (Album)

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Dawn FM (Alternate World)
Release Date: January 12, 2022
Label: XO Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Andrea Di Ceglie, Benny Bock, Brian Kennedy, Bruce Johnston, Calvin Harris, Carl Nordström, Charlie Coffeen, DaHeala, Fedele Ladisa, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Luigi Tutolo, Matt Cohn, Max Martin, Oneohtrix Point Never, Oscar Holter, Peter Lee Johnson, Rex Kudo, Swedish House Mafia, TBHits & The Weeknd

Tracklist :

  1. Dawn FM (Ft. Jim Carrey)
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath (Extended Version)
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale (Ft. Quincy Jones)
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret (Ft. Jim Carrey)
  17. Take My Breath (Remix) (Ft. Agents of Time)
  18. Sacrifice (Remix) by Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd
  19. Moth to a Flame by Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd


Leave a Reply