Trolls World Tour – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack(Album)

Trolls World Tour – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack(Album)

Don’t worry! We are not about to sing you to sleep with Lullabies. It’s some grown folks design we bring to your awareness.

Here is the official Trolls World Tour studio project and it is an amazing set of sounds packed in just one body of work.

The album which houses a total number of 20 songs was released on March 13 2020.

It features guest appearances from SZA , Justin Timberlake ,  Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige, and George Clinton plus the added vocals of JT and Paak to the upcoming film.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. The Other Side
  2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times
  3. Don’t Slack
  4. It’s All Love
  5. Just Sing
  6. One More Time
  7. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix
  8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice
  9. Rock N Roll Rules
  10. Leaving Lonesome Flats
  11. Born to Die
  12. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup
  13. Barracuda
  14. Yodel Beat
  15. Crazy Train
  16. I Fall to Pieces
  17. Perfect for Me
  18. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  19. It’s All Love (History of Funk)
  20. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)

Image Source : HNHH

Leave a Reply