U.S. Girls – Heavy Light (Album)

U.S. Girls – Heavy Light (Album)

If we can drop everything we are doing now. It would be a much better way to experience this amazing body of work by U.S. Girls.

Toronto-based  pop musician in the person of Meghan Remy comes through with her Seventh studio album titled Heavy Light.

The American born musician and Record producer who’s presently signed to 4AD lures us through an amazing set of melodic sounds. Undeniably honest and at the same time huge.

The 13 track body of work was recorded live in Montreal with 20 session musicians and was released on March 6, 2020.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. 4 American Dollars
  2. Overtime
  3. IOU
  4. Advice to Teenage Self
  5. State House (It’s a Man’s World)
  6. Born to Lose
  7. And Yet It Moves / Y Se Mueve
  8. The Most Hurtful Thing
  9. Denise, Don’t Wait
  10. Woodstock ’99
  11. The Color of Your Childhood Bedroom
  12. The Quiver to the Bomb
  13. Red Ford Radio

Leave a Reply