$uicideboy$ – Stop Staring At The Shadows (Album)

$uicideboy$ – Stop Staring At The Shadows (Album)

$uicideboy$ brings another dark witness to the Hip Hop community with their recent album Stop Staring At The Shadows.

The album comes with a set of solid 12 tracks laced with twisted poetry for those of us who enjoys scary tales by the moonlight

Stop Staring At The Shadows was released on February 14 2020 through G*59 RECORD$.

The production of the project was handled by $crim in collaboration with Dwyer persona.

Stream songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. All Dogs Go To Heaven
  2. I Wanna Be Romanticized
  3. One Last Look At The Damage
  4. Whispers indistinctly
  6. Putrid Pride
  7. That Just Isn’t Empirically Possible
  8. What The Fuck Is Happening
  9. Bizarro
  10. Scope Set
  11. Fuck Your Culture
  12. And To Those I Love, Thanks For Stickin

Leave a Reply