V Don – Black Mass (Album)

V Don – Black Mass (Album)

No HipHop fan wants to miss a Black Mass especially when V Don is on the pulpit.

Get in here fams. This is one of those seasons when HipHop heads flip words around like a gunner who is out for a mandatory kill.

V Don finally drops his long awaited studio Album titled Black Mass.

This came after the release of two widely accepted singles titled Since 16 and Get back by the fast rising Producer.

The twelve tracks album features guest appearances from rapper Dave East,Smoke DZA, Da$h, Sauce Heist, ElCamino, Eto , Willie, 38 Spesh and The Kid and was released on February 8 2020 through Serious Soundz.


  1. Judas
  2. Forefathers
  3. Engraved
  4. Boomerang
  5. Black Mass
  6. Asolos
  7. Get Back
  8. Weather of March
  9. Since 16
  10. Whitey Bulger
  11. Baked Alaska
  12. Borrowed Time

Listen to songs below.

Leave a Reply