Lil Peep – Vertigo (EP)

Lil Peep – Vertigo (EP)

Vertigo is a previous EP by American rapper , singer, songwriter and model Lil Peep.

The Re-release of the Extended Play had been added to streaming platforms by Lil Peep‘s Estate.

The four track studio EP was produced by John Mello and released in 2020.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.


1. drugz
2. M.O.S. [battery full]
3. shiver
4. come around

Leave a Reply