Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro (EP)

Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro (EP)

Get in here fams! We have a listening party to hold on It’s Only Weed Bro . Courtesy of rapper Wiz Motherf*cking Khalifa.

The North Dakota born rapper has gifted us with a free project which he initially planned to release on his sound cloud , but instead , the rapper made it available for a free download.

Even though the project is not a lengthy one. The rhyme and lyrics comes as hard as Wiz Khalifa had always been. Never the kind of rapper to sleep on.

Check the tracklisting below and download for your entertainment.

Tracklist :

  1. Ain’t Sh*t Changed
  2. Vanity Fair
  3. Use Your Manners
  4. Big Shadow
  5. Mark’s Basement
  6. Smokin Section
  7. Easy Access


Leave a Reply