Xavier Wulf & Idontknowjeffery – Bennington Forest (Mixtape)

Xavier Wulf & Idontknowjeffery – Bennington Forest (Mixtape)

Hi Fams! Hope Ya’ll staying safe at home till it’s all alright outside. We gon be fine. Stay Isolated and clean dear Ones. While we are doing that. Let’s take a little dig at this body of work by two Memphis rappers Xavier Wulf and Idontknowjeffery.

Bennington Forest is a 12 track collaborative project by Xavier Wulf & Idontknowjeffery. The Mixtape was released on March 25th 2020 and it details the lifestyle of the Neighborhood where the two rappers hail’s from.

Take a peep on what these two talents have for us and please don’t forget to tell us what you think about the project.

Tracklist :

1. Undefeated
2. Mobbin
3. Pardon Me
4. Only 1
5. Murder He Wrote
6. Twitch

7. SoHo (Freestyle)
8. Since 98
9. Crosses
10. Where They At
11. One Punch Wulf
12. Turf

Leave a Reply