Young T & Bugsey – Plead The 5th (Album)

Young T & Bugsey – Plead The 5th (Album)

This lyrical duo have proved over and over again that they are nothing to play with. To them if Hip Hop’s a game, it is no child’s play. With the numerous singles they’ve put out in the past years. They’ve kept fans in a continuous state of expectation and finally. The wait is over.

Young T & Bugsey finally drop their debut studio project titled Plead The 5th. Without much features the rappers delivered a well written set of 12 songs. The bars are adequate enough to make you scratch your beards for a minute. And for those of us who doesn’t grow beards. Simply nod your heads and leave the songs on a replay mode.

In as much as the project has little features , the rappers employed the special skills of Headie One , Fredo, Aitch and Morrison to light some fire up.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. School Trip
  2. Dreadlocks
  3. Madonna
  4. Don’t Rush (feat. Headie One)
  5. Throw Me A Text
  6. Stand Up Man
  7. More Than Me
  8. Bully Beef (feat. Fredo)
  9. Top Boy (feat. Morrisson)
  10. Energy
  11. Plead The 5th
  12. Strike a Pose (feat. Aitch)

Leave a Reply