Yung Lean – Starz (Album)

Yung Lean – Starz (Album)

It’s been three years since we had a full length studio album from Swedish rapper , singer and song writer Jonatan Leandoer Håstad known professionally as Yung Lean, even though he treated us to his Poison Ivy 2018 studio Mixtape which was an authority on it’s own.

Fans had been anticipating endlessly for some juice from the singer and they waited throughout 2019 for Yung Lean to bring them some jewels from the studio. It was a dream unfulfilled but 2020 has seen that come through even though the singer has to work against the odds of the current Pandemic.

The Swedish rapper and Record Producer has treated us to his fourth studio album titled Starz and it has all the element of a fire project in it. The project houses a total of sixteen solid songs and was released on May 15, 2020 through YEAR0001 with a solo feature from Ariel Pink.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it .

Tracklist :

  1. My Agenda
  2. Yayo
  3. Boylife in EU
  4. Violence
  5. Outta My Head
  6. Dance in the Dark
  7. Acid at 7/11
  8. Starz ft. Ariel Pink
  9. Hellraiser
  10. Butterfly Paralyzed
  11. Dogboy
  12. Iceheart
  13. Pikachu
  14. Low
  15. Sunset Sunrise
  16. Put Me in a Spell

Leave a Reply