Zaytoven – A-Team (Album)

Zaytoven – A-Team (Album)

Finally Zaytoven comes through with his much talked about studio project titled A-Team.

The Atlanta record producer brings us a set of ten solid tracks featuring guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Lil Keed and Lil Gotit.

This is a heavy trap production coming mostly from Atlanta talents. You definitely don’t want to miss the jaw dropping bars traded on this beats.

Stream songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

1. Reloaded
2. Accomplishments
3. G5 (feat. DYN Finesse)
4. Real Slime
5. Fashion Nova Men (feat. Foolio)
6. Bobble Head

7. Drip Jacker
8. Hightop Shoes
9. Rockstar Lifestyle (feat. Dae Dae)
10. A-Team

Leave a Reply